Ability to lock servers & mark them In use to prevent errors.

Chris Withington shared this idea 4 months ago
Under Consideration

We need the ability to lock used servers from being edited or touched after attribution to clients.

Comments (2)

photo
1

Hello! On this issue, it is best to write a request in your personal account.

photo
1

Could you give more information on this request? Lock server for admin?